2020 Enshrinement

Event Details
Date Saturday - August 7
Time 6:30 p.m.
Location Hall of Fame Field at Tom Benson Stadium
2020 Enshrinement FAQ

The focus of the entire celebration is the emotional Enshrinement where the newest Hall of Fame members, assume their rightful place among pro football's elite.  There are currently 326 members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame! 



Next Prev

Photo Slidshow


There are no downloads for this page