Congratulations to the Class of 2016 and welcome to your "forever home" in Canton, Ohio:  Edward J. DeBartolo, Jr., Tony Dungy, Brett Favre, Kevin Greene, Marvin Harrison, Orlando Pace, Ken Stabler, and Dick Stanfel!   Joining them this year will be the Class of 2017 that will be announced on February 4th during Super Bowl weekend.


Thank you to Joel Solloway of EventWorks 4D, LLC and his team from Cleveland, Ohio, for producing three fantastic events during the 2016 Enshrinement Festival.  The Enshrinees' Gold Jacket Dinner, Fashion Show Luncheon, and Enshrinees GameDay Roundtable were attended by nearly 12,000 people who were totally amazed and entertained! 


Be sure to like us on FACEBOOK

Take a look at last year!

Play By Play

Huge thanks to our family of sponsors and partners, our team of more than 4,500 extraordinary community volunteers, the staffs at the Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce and Pro Football Hall of Fame, the media, governmental entities, and citizens and visitors who all played a role in the success of the 2016 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Festival.  Mother Nature's uncooperative spirit and difficult decisions that had to be made to maintain safety certainly did not negate the fact that it was indeed a Celebration of Excellence!