Staff

https://www.profootballhoffestival.com/admin/img/f
Collyn Floyd, Vice President of Events and Marketing Strategy
330.458.2071 | collynf@cantonchamber.org

____________________________________________________

Melissa Coultas, Vice President of Development
330.458.2055 | melissac@cantonchamber.org
____________________________________________________

Alex Dowell, Event Manager
alexd@cantonchamber.org
____________________________________________________



Kathy Lindenberger, Souvenir and Event Manager
330.458.2056 | kathyl@cantonchamber.org
____________________________________________________



Ashley Miller, Event Manager
330.458.2052 | ashleym@cantonchamber.org
____________________________________________________



Kim Miller, Ticket and Event Manager
330.458.2048 | kimm@cantonchamber.org
____________________________________________________

Megan Stangelo, Event Manager
330.458.2053 | megans@cantonchamber.org